Date:

Home

Versus

Away

Type

W / L / D


Sun 13 Sept 15


Norton FC
0 - 1
Wimbledon Royals
Premier LG
L


Sun 27 Sept 15


Norton FC
3 - 8
Lambeth All Stars
Premier LG
L


Sun 04 Oct 15


Grunwald FC
1 - 4
Norton FC
Premier LG
W


Sun 11 Oct 15


Norton FC
2 - 1
Grunwald FC
George Protor Cup 1st Round
W


Sun 25 Oct 15


Norton FC
7 - 0
Fulham Spartons
London Cup 1st Round
W


Sun 08 Nov 15


Norton FC
1 - 2
Rayne Park Rover
Premier LG
L


Sun 15 Nov 15


Norton FC
4 - 0
Brixton Old Boys
London Cup 2nd Round
W


Sun 22 Nov 15


Norton FC
2  -  8
Lambeth All Stars
George Protor Cup 2nd Round
L


Sun 06 Dec 15


Norton FC
5 - 2
Battersea Ironsides
Premier LG
W


Sun 20 Dec 15


Norton FC

1 - 1

L pens 21 - 22

Fenerbahce
London Cup 3rd Round
L


Sun 25 Jan 16


Lambeth All Stars
5 - 0
Norton FC
Premier LG
L


Sun 14 Feb 16


Norton FC
5 - 2
Cosmos
Premier LG
W


Sun 21 Feb 16


Wimbledon Royals
3 - 1
Norton FC
Premier LG
L


Sun 24 Jan 16


TBC
-

Premier LG


Sun 31 Jan 16


Norton FC
-
TBC
Premier LG


Sun 7 Feb 16


TBC
-
Norton FC
Premier LG


Sun 14 Feb 16


Norton FC
-
TBC
Premier LG


Sun 21 Feb 16


TBC
-
Norton FC
Premier LG


Sun 28 Feb 16


Norton FC
-
TBC
Premier LG


Home

LEAGUE FIXTURE & RESULTS

Building A Better Future

OFFICIAL CLUB WEBSITE

July 2015

Norton FC 

Join us on Social Media and keep up to date with all the news